Harald Hermans

Managing Director

harald@cfrline.co.nz | m: +6421 280 1019

Ian Davies

Director | Australia

ian@cfrline.com.au | m: +6145 057 1327

Angela Lee

Director | Group

angela@cfrline.co.nz | m: +6421 203 6167

Shiraz Ali

Director | Group

shiraz@cfrline.co.nz | m: +6421 519 235

Sam Osman

Director | Group

sam@cfrline.co.nz | m: +6421 906 667

Brent McCabe

Director | Group

brent@cfrline.co.nz | m: +6421 573 399

Krishna Damodar

Director | Fiji

krishna@cfrline.com.fj | m: +679 9990 296